State Legislators on Education Committees

Senate Education Committee

Legislator Appointment E-mail Phone Number District
  Senator Daniel DaPonte   Member  401-276-5584 East Providence
  Senator Louis P. DiPalma   Member  (401) 847-8540 Little Compton, Middletown, Newport, Tiverton
  Senator Hanna M. Gallo   Chairperson  (401) 942-8566. Cranston
  Senator Nicholas D. Kettle   Member  (401) 473-7784 Coventry, Foster, Scituate, West Greenwich
  Senator Harold M. Metts   Vice Chairperson  (401) 272-0112 Providence
  Senator Joshua Miller   Member  (401) 276-5561 Cranston, Providence
  Senator Edward J. O’Neill   Member  (401) 524-5527 Lincoln, North Providence, North Smithfield
  Senator Ryan W. Pearson   Member  (401) 276-5568. Cumberland, Lincoln
  Senator Adam J. Satchell   Secretary  (401) 615-5170 West Warwick
  Senator James C. Sheehan   Member  (401) 885-1988 Narragansett, North Kingstown

House Committee on Health, Education and Welfare




  Representative Marvin L. Abney
  Representative Mia A. Ackerman
  Representative Gregg Amore
  Representative Samuel A. Azzinaro
  Vice Chairman
  Representative David A. Bennett
  Representative Dennis M. Canario
  Representative Arthur J. Corvese
  Representative Grace Diaz
  Deputy Chairwoman
  Representative Kathleen A. Fogarty
  Representative Arthur Handy
  Representative Robert B. Lancia
  Representative Shelby Maldonado
  Representative James N. McLaughlin
  Representative Joseph M. McNamara
  Representative Michael Morin
  Representative Justin Price
  Representative J. Aaron Regunberg
Secretary: Lisa Cataldi
Phone: 401-222-2296

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s