Portsmouth School Committee

Name Email Phone Elected Term Expiration
Terri Cortvriend cortvriendt@portsmouthsc.org   (401) 683-3408 Nov-12 Oct-16
Emily Copeland copelande@portsmouthsc.org (401) 683-2086 Nov-12 Oct-16
Jessica A. Lineberger linebergerj@portsmouthsc.org 401) 487-2429 Nov-14 Oct-18
Thomas R. Vadney vadneyt@portsmouthsc.org (401) 683-3967 Nov-14 Oct-18
Andrew Kelly kellya@portsmouthsc.org (401) 683-7522 Nov-12 Oct-16
John Wojichowski wojichowskij@portsmouthsc.org (401) 293-5690 Nov-14 Oct-18
Frederick Faerber III faerberf@portsmouthsc.org (401) 293-0611 Nov-14 Oct-18

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s