North Providence School Committee

Name Email Phone Elected Term Expiration
Anthony R. Marciano, Sr., Esq. anthony.marciano@npsd.k12.ri.us :  (401) 353-1436
·         Gina M. Picard, M.Ed. gina.picard@npsd.k12.ri.us (401) 383-0752
·         Stephen D. Palmieri stephen.palmieri@npsd.k12.ri.us 401) 232-1514
·         Steven M. Andreozzi, Clerk steven.andreozzi@npsd.k12.ri.us (401) 231-3069
·         Donald  J. Cataldi donald.cataldi@npsd.k12.ri.us (401) 724-9849
Roderick E. Da Silva roderick.dasilva@npsd.k12.ri.us (401) 723-5098
·         Ronald Iannetta, M.Ed. ronald.iannetta@npsd.k12.ri.us (401) 231-9392

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s