Chariho School Committee

George Abbott – Hopkinton george.abbott@chariho.k12.ri.us Survey Results
Dr. Ronald J. Areglado – Charlestown—elected 2014 ronald.areglado@chariho.k12.ri.us Nov-14 Survey Results
Donna Chambers – Charlestown—elected 2014 donna.chambers@chariho.k12.ri.us Nov-14 Survey Results
William Day – Richmond william.day@chariho.k12.ri.us Nov-14 Survey Results
Stephen M. Huzyk – Charlestown Stephen.Huzyk@chariho.k12.ri.us Survey Results
Craig Louzon, Chair – Charlestown—elected 2014 craig.louzon@chariho.k12.ri.us Nov-14 Survey Results
Lisa Macaruso – Hopkinton—elected 2014 lisa.macaruso@chariho.k12.ri.us Nov-14 Survey Results
Kevin McGreevy – Richmond— kevin.mcgreevy@chariho.k12.ri.us Nov-14 Survey Results
Keven Miller – Richmond keven.miller@chariho.k12.ri.us Survey Results
Sylvia Stanley, Vice Chair – Hopkinton—elected 2014 sylvia.stanley@chariho.k12.ri.us Nov-14 Survey Results
Georgia Ure – Hopkinton—elected 2014 Nov-14 Survey Results